REAL GOOD SEX FOR ALL
Durex stands for real good sex. We believe that a fun and safe sex life should be everyone’s to enjoy, no matter who you are or who you’re with. We have over 90 years of experience creating a range of products designed to give you better experiences.
CONDOMS
Feel more, feel good. Durex has been making condoms since 1929. Explore our range or regular, ribbed, dotted and extra thin condoms, made from the highest quality raw materials and extensively tested for durability
LUBRICANTS
Whether making sex feel better or just for fun, our collection of water and silicon-based products are kind to skin.
SEX TOYS
From cock ring to vibrating ring, explore on your own or with a partner
BEST SELLING COMBOS
Our collection of best selling combos, get the best deals
REAL GOOD SEX: TIPS AND ADVICE
Everything you need to know about condoms
There are so many different condoms to choose from, it can be hard to know where to start. This step-by-step guide will give you lots of useful information on choosing the right condom, how to put them on and even how to take them off so they work as well as possible.
8 Foreplay tips to try now
When it comes to foreplay and foreplay positions, the only limit is your imagination and what you both enjoy. Don't know where to start?
First time sex - making sure you're ready
Whatever anyone says, having sex for the first time can feel like a big deal. But it doesn’t have to be an awkward fumble. It can be a really fun and pleasurable experience that you remember for all the right reasons.Read our list of ten first-time sex tips to make sure your first time goes without a hitch.
REAL GOOD SEX: TIPS AND ADVICE
Everything you need to know about condoms
There are so many different condoms to choose from, it can be hard to know where to start. This step-by-step guide will give you lots of useful information on choosing the right condom, how to put them on and even how to take them off so they work as well as possible.
8 Foreplay tips to try now
When it comes to foreplay and foreplay positions, the only limit is your imagination and what you both enjoy. Don't know where to start?
First time sex - making sure you're ready
Whatever anyone says, having sex for the first time can feel like a big deal. But it doesn’t have to be an awkward fumble. It can be a really fun and pleasurable experience that you remember for all the right reasons.Read our list of ten first-time sex tips to make sure your first time goes without a hitch.

敢愛敢做
性愛之道!
真正性愛,在此展開!我們希望每個人都可以感受到性愛帶來的快樂和美滿。無論你是男是女,新手上路還是經驗老到,擁有超過90年歷史的杜蕾斯都可以為你裝備最好,為你鋪出一條「致性之道」。熱愛性愛,就是愛的本性!
安全套
由1929年推出首款安全套至今,無論是超薄貼身裝、凸點及螺紋裝,抑或持久裝,都會令你愛上不同形狀、尺碼及觸感帶給你的感官刺激 ;)
潤滑劑
你想要倍滑舒適的性愛,還是充滿情趣的激情快感?用上我們的潤滑劑,準備好將你的呼聲由「。」變成「!」吧 *o*
其他產品
無論你是自慰或是與伴侶一起享受,都可以提升激情快感,亦能帶來一陣驚喜 :p
暢銷組合
Dom Dom Dom Dom Dom…… 杜蕾斯90年來一直奠定安全套的品質標準,以提供各種各樣的選擇。我們的熱賣「套」裝是你的best deal!除了充滿貼身感覺的超薄裝外,我們亦有刺激快感的凸點及螺紋裝,又或是可讓男士提升持久力的款式等等。
情趣學堂
關於套套的二三事
安全套有好多種,但並非每個Dom Dom都適合你同細佬佩戴。杜杜決定更多指導你們,與大家一同分享性愛的樂趣。
性愛前戲八大貼士,立即試試!
如果提及前戲,而你只想到口交,也許是時候擴闊眼界!以下技巧不僅是能令你的伴侶放鬆心情,更快進入備戰狀態的極好方式,甚至最後你可能會發現,前戲較更撩人 <3
初嘗禁果 - 你準備好沒有?
無論他人怎麼說,初嘗禁果對每個人來說都可以是一件大事。但第一次不一定令人不知所措,手忙腳亂。你的「第一次」可以是一個非常暢快歡愉、充滿樂趣的體驗,令人回味無窮,一試難忘。
情趣學堂
關於套套的二三事
安全套有好多種,但並非每個Dom Dom都適合你同細佬佩戴。杜杜決定更多指導你們,與大家一同分享性愛的樂趣。
性愛前戲八大貼士,立即試試!
如果提及前戲,而你只想到口交,也許是時候擴闊眼界!以下技巧不僅是能令你的伴侶放鬆心情,更快進入備戰狀態的極好方式,甚至最後你可能會發現,前戲較更撩人 <3
初嘗禁果 - 你準備好沒有?
無論他人怎麼說,初嘗禁果對每個人來說都可以是一件大事。但第一次不一定令人不知所措,手忙腳亂。你的「第一次」可以是一個非常暢快歡愉、充滿樂趣的體驗,令人回味無窮,一試難忘。